Close

Contact Us

WBIR TV-10

1513 Bill Williams Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917-3851
865-637-1010

General Manager
Contact: Jeff Lee
Phone: (865) 637-1010
Email: manager@wbir.com

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Community Relations
Phone: (865) 637-1010
Fax: (865) 637-6559
Email: promotions@wbir.com

WBIR CAREERS

Employment
Email: jobs@wbir.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Sales - Local & National Inquiries
Beth Weissfeld, Sales Manger
Phone: 865-544-3295
Fax: (865) 637-6280
Email: sales@wbir.com

Sales - Digital & Mobile Inquiries
Contact: Chris Casteel
Phone: (865) 541-5409
Fax: (865) 637-6280
Email: sales@wbir.com

Heartland Sales
Phone: (865) 637-1010
Fax: (865) 637-6559
Email: sales@wbir.com

Promotions
Phone: (865) 637-1010
Fax: (865) 637-6559
Email: promotions@wbir.com

PROGRAMMING

Live At Five at Four
Phone: (865) 637-1272
Fax: (865) 522-7341
Email: liveatfive@wbir.com

Programming
Email: programming@wbir.com

NEWS

WBIR TV-10 News
Phone: (865) 637-1272
Fax: (865) 522-7341
Email: news@wbir.com

Traffic
Contact: Ed Rupp
Email: erupp@wbir.gannett.com

Weather
Email: weather@wbir.com

WEBSITE

WBIR TV-10 Webmaster
Email: webmaster@wbir.com

FCC Closed Captioning Complaints


Top | Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Photos-Video